Skip to content

Cars · Make

TTH

906 vehicles in 6 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TTH is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 14 Oct 2026, 17:20 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
10 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

6 model spellings · 926 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
EASYROLLER917start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+2
HEAVY32018–2019Fuel not reportedDK
TTHENK32014–2021Fuel not reportedDK
105012015Petrol 100.0%DK
UOPLYST12014Fuel not reportedDK
WATERSPORT V130012012Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 6

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (906 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (926 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.