Skip to content

Cars · Make

TRIUMPH

182,800 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. TRIUMPH is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
46 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 155,609 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BONNEVILLE22,4521952–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+4
TIGER21,2741939–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+4
SPEED TRIPLE8,9321978–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
SPRINT7,5601973–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ+3
DAYTONA5,9001966–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ+3
STREET5,5362007–2025Petrol 98.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE
THUNDERBIRD4,7631949–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+4
STREET TRIPLE4,6072006–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
THRUXTON4,0502004–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+4
S4,0101970–2018Fuel not reportedGB
STREET TRIPLE R3,4452008–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+4
SPEED3,1931946–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE
TROPHY2,1131950–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+3
TIGER 8001,8492010–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
TR61,7831950–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
ROCKET III1,6872004–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+4
STREET TRIPLE RS1,6302017–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
TRIDENT1,6131969–2026Petrol 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
STAG1,6091970–2021Petrol 97.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+2
SCRAMBLER1,5842006–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+4
TIGER 800 XC1,5772010–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+4
SPITFIRE1,5621949–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+5
UNCLASSIFIED1,5501901–2020Fuel not reportedGB
SPEEDMASTER1,5351997–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+4
BONNEVILLE T1001,4362002–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+3
TIGER EXPLORER1,2642011–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
BONNEVILLE T 100 (865)1,1992004–2014Fuel not reportedGBNL
TIGER 900 GT PRO1,1472019–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
TIGER 10501,1002006–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+4
DAYTONA 6751,0422005–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+3
TR 61,0061957–2001Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE+2
TIGER 900 RALLY PRO9972019–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
TIGER SPORT9552013–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
SPRINT ST9371999–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+4
AMERICA8602001–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+4
-8341914–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGBLT+2
LEGEND7461976–2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+1
TIGER 1050 ABS7262007–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+1
STREET TWIN7222015–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+4
SPITFIRE 1500 TC6631970–1984Fuel not reportedNLCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. TRIUMPH has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.