Skip to content

Cars · Make

TRANSPORTEL

775 vehicles in 11 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TRANSPORTEL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 12 Oct 2026, 21:10 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
29 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

11 model spellings · 776 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
1200 COMBI449start not reported – 2025Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
UNKNOWN303start not reported – 2016Petrol 68.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
1272005–2015Petrol 100.0%SE
1200 CAMBI42009–2017Electric 75.0%SE
AB42005–2007Petrol 100.0%SE
1200COMBI32007–2018Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
120 COMBI22010–2018Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
120012015Fuel not reportedSE
1200 C0MBI12017Electric 100.0%SE
1200 COMBO12009Petrol 100.0%SE
12000 COMBI12010Electric 100.0%SE

Row 1 of 11

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (775 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (776 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.