Skip to content

Cars · Make

TRAILERGRUPPEN

54,794 vehicles in 957 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TRAILERGRUPPEN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 16:28 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
23 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

957 model spellings · 51,998 vehicles · the first 100 of 957 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN9,3451994–2012Fuel not reportedSEFI
LS 07506,6241997–2001Fuel not reportedSEFI
L 10003,3901994–2001Fuel not reportedSEFI
LV 10002,0501995–2013Fuel not reportedSEFI
L 08501,9841997–2000Fuel not reportedSEFI
D 10001,9381994–2003Fuel not reportedSEFI
L 07501,8511996–2000Fuel not reportedSE
CE1,6751998–2013Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
LE 7501,1371993–1995Fuel not reportedSEFI
LE 6501,0281994–1995Fuel not reportedSE
LS0650U1,024start not reported – 2001Fuel not reportedSEFILT
751/LB1,0051994–1995Fuel not reportedSE
L8811996–2013Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
130 T8251994–2002Fuel not reportedSEFI
CE 1000 38251998–2002Fuel not reportedSEFI
L 06507441996–1997Fuel not reportedSE
10017011994–2001Fuel not reportedSEFI
D 12506481994–2000Fuel not reportedSECZ
L08506481999–2004Fuel not reportedSE
L 07515501996–2001Fuel not reportedSE
X 10004921994–2000Fuel not reportedSE
LT 10004591995–1998Fuel not reportedSE
07534441998–2001Fuel not reportedSEDK
F150U4441999–2001Fuel not reportedSE
09534121998–2001Fuel not reportedSE
1001/LB4071994–1995Fuel not reportedSE
F205U3701999–2001Fuel not reportedSEDKFI
06033591997–2001Fuel not reportedSE
13013491999–2001Fuel not reportedSE
130T3321994–2000Fuel not reportedSEFI
LE 10003301994–1995Fuel not reportedSE
F160U3071999–2001Fuel not reportedSE
CV 1000 32841998–2000Fuel not reportedSE
X 12502831995–2000Fuel not reportedSE
12512771994–1999Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
D10002691996–2001Fuel not reportedSE
15012591994–2001Fuel not reportedSEFI
D 08502321996–2000Fuel not reportedSECZ
BV 13002241995–2001Fuel not reportedSE
LT 12502051995–1998Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.