Skip to content

Cars · Make

TPV

5,395 vehicles in 62 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TPV is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 05:50 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

62 model spellings · 5,550 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BASIC PARK 2052,171start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedDKLT
BASIC VILLA 2051,9122021–2023Fuel not reportedDK
DAVIDSEN 2028182021–2024Fuel not reportedDK
-348start not reported – 2023Petrol 96.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
BASIC PARK862019–2020Fuel not reportedDK
PRIKOLICE392002–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEFI
EU2010/75242013–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE
EU23start not reported – 2013Fuel not reportedCZSEDK+1
TBH4020/26232011–2013Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN131998–2013Fuel not reportedCZSEFI
A82016–2025Fuel not reportedDK
BTC62014–2021Fuel not reportedDKCZ
S/0-7506start not reported – 2002Fuel not reportedLTDKSE
C3152008Fuel not reportedCZSE
EUC42014–2023Fuel not reportedDK
PRIKOLICE EU42005Fuel not reportedCZSE
CAAA32018–2023Fuel not reportedDK
PRIKOLICE EU C3132007–2011Fuel not reportedSE
TPV TRALIRES3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BA2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EB22008Fuel not reportedCZSE
EU22not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MA22not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRICOLICE22004–2006Fuel not reportedSE
S/O-75022001Fuel not reportedCZSE
TBH 26-A22010Fuel not reportedFI
TRAILERS2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ EU1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ S/0-7501not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
AMIGO AB1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
B 153021not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
B-132512007Petrol 100.0%DK
B1530991not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B1530PP1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BA2310/5512021Fuel not reportedDK
BA5216/18012013Fuel not reportedDK
BA5917/2712015Fuel not reportedSE
BA7320/3512019Diesel 100.0%DK
BBC12022Fuel not reportedDK

Row 1 of 62 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.