Skip to content

Cars · Make

TOYOTA

3,769,473 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 9 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 11:59 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
31 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 3,562,626 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
YARIS695,1211910–2026Petrol 95.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+5
AYGO335,7192005–2026Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+5
COROLLA254,0551966–2026Petrol 98.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
AURIS232,9332005–2022Petrol 76.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
RAV4198,3431994–2026Petrol 82.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
AVENSIS144,5741997–2024Petrol 88.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+5
PRIUS135,6571917–2026Petrol 89.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSELT+5
C-HR114,5191995–2026Petrol 90.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
HILUX103,5091972–2026Diesel 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
TOYOTA AYGO103,1172005–2022Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+1
TOYOTA YARIS94,4621999–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+2
PROACE56,9472013–2026Diesel 89.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB+5
TOYOTA COROLLA53,4041975–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
VERSO53,3092000–2026Petrol 76.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+5
AVENSIS ESTATE52,9441998–2018Petrol 77.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
TOYOTA RAV448,1371995–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
TOYOTA AURIS45,9402006–2020Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+1
TOYOTA C-HR45,3172016–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTDK+1
YARIS CROSS40,4072020–2026Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+5
RAV-437,0751960–2026Diesel 58.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLVNL+3
TOYOTA YARIS HYBRID32,8602012–2022Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
TOYOTA YARIS CROSS32,4642021–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
COROLLA VERSO31,5102001–2017Petrol 78.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTSECZ+5
LAND CRUISER29,1491966–2026Diesel 93.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLV+5
TOYOTA AYGO X22,1172022–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
TOYOTA AVENSIS21,4881998–2019Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
AYGO X21,4192014–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+3
AURIS ESTATE21,2862006–2018Petrol 83.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
IQ20,1992008–2021Petrol 95.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+5
TOYOTA PRIUS18,3052000–2023Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
CELICA17,8031971–2024Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
PROACE CITY17,4192017–2026Diesel 62.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+4
TOYOTA COROLLA VERSO17,2172001–2010Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
RAV 4 IV16,0782012–2018Petrol 79.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ESTIMA15,7071992–2025Electric 88.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBFINL
CAMRY14,4571980–2026Petrol 99.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB+5
COROLLA ESTATE14,0381975–2026Petrol 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
HIACE13,8901973–2022Diesel 86.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+5
COROLLA CROSS13,5882020–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+4
STARLET13,5821978–2021Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+5

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. TOYOTA has at least that many; spellings not listed have 9 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.