Cars · Make
TORO
Not classified as a car make. TORO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 07:23 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 5 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
226 model spellings · 2,019 vehicles · the first 100 of 226 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ONBEKEND | 254 | 11.7% | 1950–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 4010-D | 193 | 8.9% | 2008–2021 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 4000-D | 177 | 8.2% | 1990–2024 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| GREENSMASTER 3250-D | 95 | 4.4% | 2000–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| WORKMAN | 75 | 3.5% | 1984–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| Z MASTER | 55 | 2.5% | 2000–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| Z MASTER 7000 | 55 | 2.5% | 2004–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 325D | 49 | 2.3% | 1990–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 360 | 47 | 2.2% | 2010–2021 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 7210 | 41 | 1.9% | 2005–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SAND PRO 5040 | 36 | 1.7% | 1997–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 3000-D | 35 | 1.6% | 1990–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 3500 | 29 | 1.3% | 2002–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 3280 D | 27 | 1.2% | 2002–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| REELMASTER 5510 | 27 | 1.2% | 2004–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GREENSMASTER 3250 | 26 | 1.2% | 2002–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 3400 | 26 | 1.2% | 2011–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 4500-D | 26 | 1.2% | 2005–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| REELMASTER 3100-D | 24 | 1.1% | 1995–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| TIMECUTTER ZS5000 | 24 | 1.1% | 2011–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| Z MASTER 6000 | 24 | 1.1% | 2007–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LT-F3000 | 23 | 1.1% | 2016–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PROLINE H800 | 23 | 1.1% | 2018–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLFICZ | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 4700-D | 22 | 1.0% | 2004–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 3200 4-WD | 21 | 1.0% | 1990–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GM 4010 | 20 | 0.9% | 2014–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 3310 | 19 | 0.9% | 2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TORO-01 | 19 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| WORKMAN MDE | 19 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2019 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFI | |
| REELMASTER 6700-D | 18 | 0.8% | 2000–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 4010 D | 17 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 4010D | 16 | 0.7% | 2015–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| WORKMAN 3300D | 16 | 0.7% | 1998–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 4010D | 15 | 0.7% | 2024–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TIMECUTTER X-5450 | 15 | 0.7% | 2017–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDMASTER 117-30754/1010 | 14 | 0.6% | 1987–1994 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 3300 | 14 | 0.6% | 2008–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| WORKMAN GTX LITHIUM | 14 | 0.6% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 322D | 13 | 0.6% | 1988–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GROUNDSMASTER 7200 | 11 | 0.5% | 1972–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.