Skip to content

Cars · Make

TOL

1,136 vehicles in 17 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TOL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
12 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

17 model spellings · 1,436 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
T4141,172start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLFI+3
IVE-CAR 251852019–2022Electric 97.3%DK
IVE-CAR 45182019–2020Electric 100.0%DK
N/A182017Electric 100.0%SE
TOL150092019–2021Fuel not reportedFINL
VIGOROUS150092017–2021Fuel not reportedNL
SKAND GOMOTO 3.372021–2024Fuel not reportedFI
GRANDE500042017Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN42017–2018Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
1000D-0122021–2022Electric 100.0%DK
T408-322020–2021Electric 100.0%DK
0012022Electric 100.0%DK
A4512021Electric 100.0%SE
CHE-F-V343-LS/270011993Fuel not reportedFI
T409-112021Electric 100.0%DK
US-750/487011995Fuel not reportedFI
VIGOROUS 150012021Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 17

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.