Skip to content

Cars · Make

TK TRAILER

800 vehicles in 61 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TK TRAILER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 12 Oct 2026, 12:33 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
26 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

61 model spellings · 820 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BT2701995–2024Petrol 96.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BT-5001481997–2018Petrol 97.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
UOPLYST1221995–2012Petrol 97.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
TK-750962001–2021Petrol 98.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BT 750242004–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BT-850211999–2015Petrol 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BT 850131999–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BTB3500/2112016–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
TK TRAILER112003–2024Fuel not reportedDK
BT 1300101999–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BT 1500/162001–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BT 160062009–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BT 1500/251999–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BTB 195052017–2020Fuel not reportedDK
EBT75052016–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BT 100042001–2012Fuel not reportedDKNL
BT-3500B32015–2021Fuel not reportedDK
EBT50032014–2021Fuel not reportedDK
SI 7503not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
SLÄP 3-65032004–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
UNKNOWN32000–2026Fuel not reportedFIDK
BK22015–2016Fuel not reportedDK
BT1000M22017–2023Fuel not reportedDKNL
BT1500/222024–2026Fuel not reportedDK
BTB22017–2021Fuel not reportedDK
BTB2600-222021–2023Fuel not reportedDK
BTB3500/12start not reported – 2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
EBT600/22start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedDKLT
RT22004Petrol 100.0%DK
185012023Fuel not reportedDK
300012008Petrol 100.0%DK
3000B12006Fuel not reportedNL
BT 1400B12006Petrol 100.0%DK
BT 150012000Fuel not reportedFI
BT 2500-2 B12010Fuel not reportedDK
BT 260012005Petrol 100.0%DK
BT 65012012Fuel not reportedDK
BT 750012004Petrol 100.0%DK
BT 90012010Fuel not reportedDK
BT-20006/K12001Diesel 100.0%DK

Row 1 of 61 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (800 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (820 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.