Skip to content

Cars · Make

TIKI

8,653 vehicles in 222 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TIKI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 09:38 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
30 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

222 model spellings · 9,188 vehicles · the first 100 of 222 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BE600-L1,4482017–2018Fuel not reportedLTFI
CS275-L1,3002015–2026Fuel not reportedLTFI
CS200-L1,1182014–2025Fuel not reportedLT
CP275-L7712013–2017Fuel not reportedLTFI
JS750-L4322017–2026Fuel not reportedLTFIDK
TP385-DLB2792020–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKFI
CP300-LH2722018–2022Fuel not reportedLTFI
CP300-DLH2272021Fuel not reportedLTFI
CP250-L2082015Fuel not reportedLTFI
CP300-LH/PRO2072021Fuel not reportedLTFI
CP400-DLH1832021–2025Fuel not reportedLTFI
CS265-L1712013–2015Fuel not reportedLTFI
BX600-L1662025Fuel not reportedLT
CP300-L1662013Fuel not reportedLTFI
BS450-L1592014–2016Fuel not reportedLTFI
CP300-R/DROP1252021–2026Fuel not reportedLTDKFI
CS300-LH1192018–2025Fuel not reportedLTFI
BS600-L912013Fuel not reportedLTFI
CS300-L/HIGH822015–2017Fuel not reportedLTFI
BP750-L812016–2022Fuel not reportedLTFICZ
CS265-L/HIGH70not reportedFuel not reportedLT
CP327-LH/PRO662022–2023Fuel not reportedLTFI
TTMA662016–2020Fuel not reportedFI
TP300-DLB59not reportedFuel not reportedLT
CP350-DLH532022–2025Fuel not reportedLTFI
CP327-DLH522019–2022Fuel not reportedLTFI
BS300-L472013–2016Fuel not reportedLTFI
CP365-LH45not reportedFuel not reportedLT
TTMA-200402021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
CP327-LH392022–2025Fuel not reportedLTFI
CP350-R/DROP382022–2025Fuel not reportedLTFI
KP2600-DRB382015–2019Fuel not reportedLTDK
BS450-R362014–2017Fuel not reportedLTFIDK
CP350-LH/PRO342021–2025Fuel not reportedLTFI
CS265-R332015–2026Fuel not reportedFILT
GP250-RB322022–2026Fuel not reportedFILT
BP1500-RBA282022Fuel not reportedLTCZFI+1
BP1800-LB282016–2025Fuel not reportedLTFINL
KP3500-DRB28not reportedFuel not reportedLT
BX750-LW27not reportedFuel not reportedLT

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (8,653 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (9,372 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.