Skip to content

Cars · Make

TIKI-TREILER

77,364 vehicles in 963 model spellings.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 77,364 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • TIKI-TREILER 74,793
  • TIKI TREILER 2,571

Not classified as a car make. TIKI-TREILER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 20 Oct 2026, 23:03 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
5 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

963 model spellings · 73,035 vehicles · the first 100 of 963 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CS265-R12,2512012–2026Fuel not reportedSEFI
C-2659,2032004–2017Fuel not reportedSEFILT
BT-4503,8652003–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTDK+1
BS450-R3,2552012–2016Fuel not reportedSEFI
CS275-R2,7042013–2026Fuel not reportedSE
BT-7002,5462005–2016Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFIDK
BS700-R2,3522012–2016Fuel not reportedSE
C-250P2,3332006–2013Fuel not reportedSEFI
BE600-R2,1612017–2024Fuel not reportedSE
BS600-R1,7732012–2025Fuel not reportedSE
CP250-R1,7412012–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
BS750-R1,6022017–2024Fuel not reportedSEDK
BT-6001,5612003–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
C-2001,1582003–2013Fuel not reportedLTSE
BS1250-RB1,1402012–2025Fuel not reportedSEDK
CP275-R9582013–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
CP350-R9582012–2025Fuel not reportedSE
C-2759182004–2013Fuel not reportedSEFI
BS1000-RB7282013–2025Fuel not reportedSE
CP300-R6702013–2026Fuel not reportedSE
CS265-RB6672012–2023Fuel not reportedSEDKFI
JS750-R6642017–2026Fuel not reportedSE
C-275P6612006–2013Fuel not reportedSE
BS300-R6522013–2017Fuel not reportedSE
C-200/ECO6442009–2013Fuel not reportedSELTFI
CP275-RB5752012–2024Fuel not reportedSE
C-350P5732007–2013Fuel not reportedSE
C-300P5712007–2013Fuel not reportedSE
CS300-LH5162017–2025Fuel not reportedSE
CS250-R4982016–2026Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN4881992–2019Fuel not reportedSEFIDK
B-275P4292006–2013Fuel not reportedSE
CE200-R4282012–2024Fuel not reportedSE
C-2504081993–2012Fuel not reportedSEFI
C-275L3802004–2012Fuel not reportedLTFISE
BT-1000B3782005–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
B-2653712004–2013Fuel not reportedSE
BT-7503671995–2013Fuel not reportedSEFILT
C-3003642004–2010Fuel not reportedSEFI
C-250LP3202006–2008Fuel not reportedLTFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (77,364 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (78,102 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.