Skip to content

Cars · Make

TIJHOF

1,693 vehicles in 216 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TIJHOF is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 22:27 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
59 minutes
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

216 model spellings · 1,695 vehicles · the first 100 of 216 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
TA35-ANN248start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLFISE+1
TA30-ANN145start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
TA 20 L1151968–1997Fuel not reportedNL
TA 27 ANN112start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedNLLTSE
TIJHOF94start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedNLFICZ+1
TA27-ANN902015–2024Fuel not reportedNL
TA 20 AB831970–1978Fuel not reportedNL
TA 30 ANN642003–2012Fuel not reportedNL
TA1200056start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLLTSE+3
TA 35 ANN45start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedNLLTSE
TA 20 ANN301992–2017Fuel not reportedNL
TA 12000281999–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE+1
TA30-ANN-SPORT282015–2024Fuel not reportedNLCZ
TA20L241979–1988Fuel not reportedNL
TA35-ANN-SPORT24start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
TA 2022start not reported – 2003Fuel not reportedNLLT
TA27ANN222002–2016Fuel not reportedNL
TAS 20221991–2006Fuel not reportedNL
TA 20L191981–1994Fuel not reportedNL
TAS 35192003–2010Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
TA1100016start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLSE
TA14000162007–2026Fuel not reportedNLDK
TA 20 AN141988–1997Fuel not reportedNLCZ
TAS 25131994–2004Fuel not reportedNL
TA 25 ANN121996–2011Fuel not reportedNL
TA 350012start not reported – 1998Fuel not reportedNLLT
TAS35122005–2016Fuel not reportedNLFISE
TA 20 AL111981–1986Fuel not reportedNL
TA-20-AB111970–1972Fuel not reportedNL
UNKNOWN101993–2010Fuel not reportedCZFISE
TA 12581979–1996Fuel not reportedNL
TA 1500082012–2023Fuel not reportedNL
TA 1600081995–2019Fuel not reportedSENL
TA20AB81972–1975Fuel not reportedNL
TA35ANN82010–2022Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
TAS 2782002–2015Fuel not reportedNLSE
TS 35 ANN82011–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZ
TA71984–2021Fuel not reportedDKNLCZ
TA 130071995Fuel not reportedNL
TA99007start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedLTCZSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.