Cars · Make
TIAB
Not classified as a car make. TIAB is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 19:36 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 35 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
1,145 model spellings · 32,532 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,145 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2275 | 4,752 | 13.6% | 1993–2006 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4610 | 2,221 | 6.4% | 1994–2009 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 2410 | 1,625 | 4.7% | 1994–2012 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 3710 TWIN XL | 1,316 | 3.8% | 2005–2013 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 5810 | 1,122 | 3.2% | 1994–1998 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 5310 | 985 | 2.8% | 1999–2011 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 2475 | 976 | 2.8% | 1994–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P TOURING 445 TXI | 837 | 2.4% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P 3710 TWIN XL | 758 | 2.2% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 3710T INLINE | 733 | 2.1% | 2000–2004 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4613 | 655 | 1.9% | start not reported – 2014 | Fuel not reported | SELT | |
| 3710T TWIN XL | 654 | 1.9% | 2001–2005 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 3710 T TWIN XL | 573 | 1.6% | 2000–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3913 INLINE | 547 | 1.6% | 2005–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3710 INLINE | 513 | 1.5% | 2005–2012 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P 3710 INLINE | 496 | 1.4% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 3913 INLINE | 464 | 1.3% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P TOURING 380 TXI | 436 | 1.2% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3310 T TWIN | 435 | 1.2% | 2000–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3713 TWIN XL | 415 | 1.2% | 2005–2013 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P TOURING 380 TX | 413 | 1.2% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 10018/9038 | 407 | 1.2% | 1993 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 7910 BIG TWIN | 397 | 1.1% | 2000–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 6810 | 378 | 1.1% | 1994–1998 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3310 T | 357 | 1.0% | 1998–2000 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3710 T | 357 | 1.0% | 1998–2002 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3310 TWIN | 354 | 1.0% | 2005–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3310T TWIN | 351 | 1.0% | 2001–2004 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P RACING 380 RX | 331 | 0.9% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2413 | 310 | 0.9% | 1994–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P TOURING 445 TX | 290 | 0.8% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 3913 DUO | 272 | 0.8% | 2010–2013 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 4P 5375 | 255 | 0.7% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 5813 | 244 | 0.7% | 1994–1998 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 4P 3713 TWIN XL | 236 | 0.7% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 10016/9030 | 233 | 0.7% | 1993 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 5375 | 222 | 0.6% | 2005–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 10014/9025 | 218 | 0.6% | 1993 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 6813 | 211 | 0.6% | start not reported – 1998 | Fuel not reported | SELT | |
| 7910 | 202 | 0.6% | 1997–2006 | Fuel not reported | SEFI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.