Skip to content

Cars · Make

THWAITES

1,141 vehicles in 132 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. THWAITES is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 21:14 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
49 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

132 model spellings · 1,723 vehicles · the first 100 of 132 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN233not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MACH 475 - 3 TONNE HI/SW (HYDRO)106start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH2071106start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
MACH2075105start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH2075 - T300H HI SWIVEL (3T)102start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH2071 - 2 TONNE HI-SW (HYDRO) STG571start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0%DK
DUMPER56start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH 226454start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
MACH2001 - 1 TONNE HI-TIP51start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH471 - 2 TONNE HI - SW (HYDRO)49start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0%DK
/ MACH208044not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
3,0 T39start not reported – 2021Diesel 97.4%DK
MACH2262 - 6TONNE P/SW HYDRO382023–2026Diesel 100.0%DK
3T36start not reported – 2023Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH2001352023–2026Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH322006–2020Fuel not reportedNL
6 T31start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH2262302023–2026Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH206129start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0%DK
1 TONNE271996–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
MACH 201262014–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
2TON232013–2024Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH 2080222023–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
2.3 TONNE202003–2015Fuel not reportedNL
/ MACH20318not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ MACH229717not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ MACH226416not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MACH2264 - 6TONNE P/SW P/SHIFTSTG5 55KW16start not reported – 2023Diesel 100.0%DK
1,515start not reported – 2012Diesel 100.0%DK
3.5 TONNE152001–2016Fuel not reportedNL
MACH2064122015–2020Diesel 100.0%DK
MACH3080 - 3 TONNE P/SW ELECTRIC122025Electric 100.0%DK
/ MACH 44411not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ MACH200311not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
-9start not reported – 2012Diesel 100.0%DK
/ MACH24629not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
1,5 T9start not reported – 2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
6 TONNE92003–2016Fuel not reportedNL
MACH30719start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
MACH204482021–2024Diesel 100.0%DK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.