Skip to content

Cars · Make

TGB

20,212 vehicles in 418 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TGB is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 10:43 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

418 model spellings · 20,487 vehicles · the first 100 of 418 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN6,9142004–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE
FBG1,526start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEGB+1
.1,187not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BULLET 505842015–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
/ EST544not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JETFIGHTER4942005–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BH14472003–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
BR14372001–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
BLADE4242006–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+1
101R375start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKGB
AKROS TEC342start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BM1341start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
BLADE 5503402010–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+1
BLADE 550SE EFI329start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
N/A3272011–2025Fuel not reportedNL
BULLET2382009–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ
BLADE 525SE EFI2332014–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
/ FLH231not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
-217start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL
BLADE 500 IRS217start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
RAPIDO RIVANA 252111997–2005Fuel not reportedNL
/ FL190not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BLADE 550SE172start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELT
FBE1712007–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEGB+1
HAWK1542005–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBCZ
/ FBE137not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BLADE 10001342015–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ
YUKI HAWK II 125128not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BK11262002–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
GI51262004–2017Fuel not reportedNL
2021242003–2016Fuel not reportedGB
303 RS1132001–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
R50 X1112005–2017Fuel not reportedGB
/ LTH103not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BR-11002000–2005Fuel not reportedNL
TGB . FBE / FBE95not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RAPIDO RIVOLTA 25921996–2005Fuel not reportedNL
FWG892014–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFIGBDK
N.A.892016–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL
/ BR887not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.