Skip to content

Cars · Make

TGAB

49,403 vehicles in 732 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TGAB is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
38 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

732 model spellings · 45,681 vehicles · the first 100 of 732 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
LS0650U4,2982002–2006Fuel not reportedSE
LS07503,8232003–2006Fuel not reportedSE
A4B0CB2,2662003–2006Fuel not reportedSEFI
L 10001,5541997–2004Fuel not reportedSEFI
D10001,2882003–2006Fuel not reportedSEFI
L07511,2652003–2006Fuel not reportedSE
LV 10001,2432002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
LS 07501,2122002Fuel not reportedSE
L 08501,0682002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
R09009762004–2006Fuel not reportedSE
A4A0CB9392003–2006Fuel not reportedSE
L08508492001–2006Fuel not reportedSE
L 07517962001–2004Fuel not reportedSE
CER7462001–2004Fuel not reportedSE
A8B26742003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
X10006352002–2006Fuel not reportedSEFI
LS 0500 U5622002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
LS0500U5482003–2006Fuel not reportedSE
F202U5412002Fuel not reportedSE
D0650U5292003–2006Fuel not reportedSE
A4B0CB-S25082001–2002Fuel not reportedSE
A4A0AA-55052003–2006Fuel not reportedSE
A4AOCB4892004Fuel not reportedSE
CEL4892001–2004Fuel not reportedSE
BZ12504842003–2006Fuel not reportedSE
C1B2-E4772004–2005Fuel not reportedSE
L 07504662002–2004Fuel not reportedSE
A4A0CB-P4442004–2005Fuel not reportedSE
C1X24422003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
L07504362001–2006Fuel not reportedSE
R0650U4192004–2006Fuel not reportedSE
B2F24162003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
LV10004052004–2008Fuel not reportedSEFI
L10004012002–2006Fuel not reportedSE
D12503972002–2006Fuel not reportedSE
LS0750U3922002–2006Fuel not reportedSE
A9C23892003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
R07503892004–2006Fuel not reportedSEFI
D 10003762002Fuel not reportedSE
X12503522002–2006Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.