Skip to content

Cars · Make

TERBERG

1,990 vehicles in 184 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TERBERG is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 14:06 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

184 model spellings · 2,775 vehicles · the first 100 of 184 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
YT1824832000–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK
YT2223202005–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE
YT2232962015–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE
YT1932632018–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
RT283140start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE+1
RT223118start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
RT 223113start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0%DK
YT180991998–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
YT671990–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
TT223622011–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE
RT222552001–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI
YT203EV502020–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
FM2000-T371999–2013Fuel not reportedNLCZ
RT282342002–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK+1
YT220341985–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE
UNKNOWN33start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFICZSE
FM1350-WDGL311999–2009Fuel not reportedNLCZ
-29start not reported – 2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
YT17251990–1999Fuel not reportedNL
BC182242005–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
FM1850-T22start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedNLFILT
YT222CC202013–2024Fuel not reportedNL
ONBEKEND191978–2019Fuel not reportedNL
TKL-MC182015–2019Fuel not reportedNL
TT22215start not reported – 2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
RT 222142001–2009Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEFI
TKL M 3X3132009–2010Fuel not reportedFI
TT17131989–1996Fuel not reportedNL
FM2850-T122001–2012Fuel not reportedNL
TT182122004–2015Fuel not reportedNL
FM1950-HT112001–2012Fuel not reportedNLCZ
YT 182112006–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
FM1450-WDGL92000–2010Fuel not reportedNL
RT 28392017–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE
RT2091989–1997Fuel not reportedNL
BC 18382021–2022Fuel not reportedNLCZ
BC18382021–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
FM 1350 WDG81999–2006Fuel not reportedNL
RT223 4X482015–2023Fuel not reportedFI
TKL-M81979–2016Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.