Skip to content

Cars · Make

TEMARED

20,819 vehicles in 168 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TEMARED is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
22 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

168 model spellings · 21,757 vehicles · the first 100 of 168 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN10,2642018–2026Fuel not reportedCZFISE
---4,468start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedLTCZFI+1
/ 32,632not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 91,071not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 8716not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
N/A669start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
-444start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedLTDKNL
/ 4433not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TEMARED131start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+1
/ 1123not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SGV982019–2026Petrol 84.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
/ W79not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ B62not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TEMARED 360not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 550not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TEMARED 3 02B SGV / 345not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 633not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.31not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
ZGV262020–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFI
TGV222019–2026Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFI
TEMARED 920not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TEMARED 3 / 319not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOX16not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
FGV132020–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
TEMARED 9 / 913not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
----11not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TEMARED 8 / 89not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MGV82019–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
TEMARED 48not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TEMARED 88not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TEMARED 9 02 SGV / 98not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/7not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
3 / 37not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
DC1462025–2026Fuel not reportedFI
JANTAR 36not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TEMARED 02B SGV6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 02B5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JANTAR 15not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TEMARED 4 / 45not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NP 74not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.