Skip to content

Cars · Make

TEMA

10,173 vehicles in 183 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TEMA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:24 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
36 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

183 model spellings · 10,909 vehicles · the first 100 of 183 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BOX5,314start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTCZSE+2
UNKNOWN1,0912015–2022Fuel not reportedCZFISE
CAR744start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSEFICZ+3
ECO5842016–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BOAT4992017–2023Fuel not reportedDK
CARPLATFORM2862016–2026Fuel not reportedDK
CARKEEPER2282016–2026Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
/ 3176not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 9165not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PROBREAK1562017–2023Fuel not reportedCZSEDK+2
MOTO144start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedDKCZSE+2
PLATFORM132start not reported – 2020Fuel not reportedSECZFI+1
23403SE106start not reported – 2014Fuel not reportedLT
TRANSPORTER1062016–2024Fuel not reportedDK
TIPPER1002017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
BUILDER912016–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
KIPPI602017–2020Fuel not reportedDK
---56start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedLTCZSE+1
PRO542016–2026Fuel not reportedDK
CAR FLAT512018–2026Fuel not reportedDK
23603SE50start not reported – 2014Fuel not reportedLTSECZ
23.6043start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZFI
NORTH432016–2024Fuel not reportedDK
N/A422015–2020Fuel not reportedNL
BOX P36not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 135not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
3312017–2023Fuel not reportedDK
PRO BREAK312017–2024Fuel not reportedDKCZ
--25not reportedFuel not reportedLT
/ 524not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 423not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRAKTI DUMPER232021–2025Fuel not reportedDK
/ 23.6017not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 615not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
23621SE14start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedLTCZSE
TEMA142017–2019Fuel not reportedCZDKNL
23.62122013–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
23403S E11not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
23602SE10start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedLTCZSE
TEMARED10not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.