Skip to content

Cars · Make

TEKNO-TRAILER

22,059 vehicles in 153 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TEKNO-TRAILER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 14 Oct 2026, 21:47 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

153 model spellings · 22,009 vehicles · the first 100 of 153 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
3000 L4,3362007–2026Fuel not reportedFISE
3300 L3,015start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFILT
3000L/2611,624start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedFILT
3500L1,4972010–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3300 T1,2342007–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3000 T9792007–2025Fuel not reportedFI
2700 L8092010–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3300 LE8012015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3000T/227+63728start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedFILT
VT 750 L690start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFILT
3500 LE6032015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
VT 750 LE5832015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3300T/244+635452003–2007Fuel not reportedFI
3000 LE4702015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3300L/2774332003–2007Fuel not reportedFI
3500 T3702010–2026Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN3342003–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3700 LX3322015–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3500 L1582011–2014Fuel not reportedFI
VT 550 LE1532015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
VT 550 L1482010–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3300 TP1242015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
VT 1500 LJ1202014–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3500 TP1182015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3300 LP1102015–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3500 LP1062015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
JET 750 L1042013–2024Fuel not reportedFI
3700 L1032010–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3000 LXL892015–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3700 T742005–2024Fuel not reportedFISE
2500K/244662003–2006Fuel not reportedFI
2700 T652010–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3000L602003–2015Fuel not reportedFISE
JET 750 LE602015–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3000 LP592015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
2700L542009–2012Fuel not reportedFISE
2700 E512015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3000 TP502015–2025Fuel not reportedFI
4200AT362017–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3700 LP352015–2026Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (22,059 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (22,077 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.