Skip to content

Cars · Make

TE-HO

11,759 vehicles in 55 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TE-HO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 9 Oct 2026, 19:45 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

55 model spellings · 11,785 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
331/2993,0671997–2007Fuel not reportedFI
321/2992,4871997–2007Fuel not reportedFI
331/3271,5621997–2007Fuel not reportedFI
3311,3221996–2026Fuel not reportedFI
331K1,0072008–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3214631996–2015Fuel not reportedFI
3324281996–2023Fuel not reportedFI
441K3132009–2025Fuel not reportedFI
20022292002–2020Fuel not reportedFISEDK
2000K1512000–2006Fuel not reportedFI
3017143start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedFILTCZ
20211142021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN931974–2009Fuel not reportedFICZSE
441882005–2011Fuel not reportedFI
3009862009–2018Fuel not reportedFISE
2020412019–2021Fuel not reportedFI
3024242024–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
2015232015–2018Fuel not reportedFISE
2000172000Fuel not reportedFI
302317start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedFILT
2014152014–2015Fuel not reportedFISE
260111996–1997Fuel not reportedFI
201892018–2020Fuel not reportedFI
300082000–2010Fuel not reportedFI
32281996–1997Fuel not reportedFI
332 J81997–1999Fuel not reportedFI
301272012–2014Fuel not reportedFI
34151997Fuel not reportedFI
170031996–1997Fuel not reportedFI
331 K31996Fuel not reportedFI
160022000Fuel not reportedFI
2002 A22001–2002Fuel not reportedFI
32422000Fuel not reportedFI
331 J21997–1999Fuel not reportedFI
34221997Fuel not reportedFI
35121996–1997Fuel not reportedFI
TE-HO22024Fuel not reportedCZNL
TY377005001-9021994Fuel not reportedFI
-1not reportedFuel not reportedLT
1011986Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 55 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.