Skip to content

Cars · Make

TAURAS

3,690 vehicles in 95 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TAURAS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 17:21 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
44 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

95 model spellings · 3,808 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
700-02S9602002–2009Fuel not reportedLT
700-014302002–2009Fuel not reportedLT
700-01S3422003–2008Fuel not reportedLT
2501-023192003–2008Fuel not reportedLTFINL+1
20012271996–2002Fuel not reportedLTSE
700V-012272003–2007Fuel not reportedLTFI
7002111988–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKSE
750-01972003–2008Fuel not reportedLT
700V-03892003–2008Fuel not reportedLTSE
2502-01772003–2008Fuel not reportedLTSE
3500771998–2007Fuel not reportedLTSEFI
700V-02732004–2009Fuel not reportedLT
B 702S682009Fuel not reportedLTDK
700M-03662003–2005Fuel not reportedLT
B 701S43not reportedFuel not reportedLT
1500-01382003–2008Fuel not reportedLTSE
700-02382003–2005Fuel not reportedLTSE
3501-07352004–2008Fuel not reportedLT
B 701322009Fuel not reportedLT
700M-02282005–2008Fuel not reportedLT
2002261996–2002Fuel not reportedLT
3513242007–2009Fuel not reportedLTFI
TAURIGA242015–2023Fuel not reportedDKCZ
B 703SP14not reportedFuel not reportedLT
V 70114not reportedFuel not reportedLT
B 703S13not reportedFuel not reportedLT
1300-01122003–2005Fuel not reportedLTSE
2501-04122004Fuel not reportedLT
2502-0312not reportedFuel not reportedLT
-112004–2020Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
2502-027not reportedFuel not reportedLT
2502-0472005–2007Fuel not reportedLTSE
3500-0172000–2006Fuel not reportedLT
B 700S72022–2026Fuel not reportedDKCZ
MOBILE KITCHEN72016–2017Fuel not reportedDK
200061998–2007Fuel not reportedLT
2002-036not reportedFuel not reportedLT
3501-0262007Fuel not reportedLT
V 7006not reportedFuel not reportedLT
1000-0152003–2004Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 95 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,690 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,808 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.