Skip to content

Cars · Make

TA-NO

3,698 vehicles in 73 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. TA-NO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 12 Oct 2026, 13:40 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
5 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

73 model spellings · 4,965 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
EASYWAGON 2000 GY8512017–2026Fuel not reportedDKNL
EASYWAGON 0750 GY7552017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
UNKNOWN450start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFISECZ
N/A435start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
EASYWAGON 1000 GY4052017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
EASYWAGON 1500 GY4052017–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
EASYWAGON 2600 GY3712017–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
EASYWAGON 2300 GY1642023–2026Fuel not reportedDK
EASYWAGON 1350 GY1442020–2026Fuel not reportedDK
---136start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFINLLT+1
EASYWAGON 2500 GY1362023–2026Fuel not reportedDK
EASYWAGON 2700 GY1022020–2026Fuel not reportedDK
EASYWAGON 3500 GY872022–2026Fuel not reportedDK
-63start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedLTDKNL
0750 GY592018–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
EASYWAGON 2000GY412021–2026Fuel not reportedDK
1350GY292018–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T4A292013–2023Fuel not reportedSENLDK
/ T4B25not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ T5A25not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EASYWAGON 1800 GR252024Fuel not reportedDK
EASYWAGON 2850 GY222024Fuel not reportedDK
SCORPIO 35.5520not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EASYWAGON 3000 GY192021–2025Fuel not reportedDK
EASYWAGON 1500GY172019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
EASYWAGON 1800 GY162017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
SCORPIO 35.6014not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EASYWAGON 2700GY112019–2025Fuel not reportedDK
/ T1A10not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ T4A9not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SCORPIO 35.509not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T 4 B72021–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
2700GY52014–2025Fuel not reportedDKSE
3500GY52018–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
FORMULA 35.604not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GRAVITY42025–2026Fuel not reportedDK
T5A42021–2025Fuel not reportedDK
TA-NO42022–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZ
EASYWAGON 0500GY32021Fuel not reportedDK
GRAVITY LOW 27.453not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 73 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,698 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (4,965 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.