Cars · Make
SYSTEM TRAILERS
Not classified as a car make. SYSTEM TRAILERS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Data from 12 Oct 2026, 09:58 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 1 hour
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
123 model spellings · 844 vehicles · the first 100 of 123 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N/A | 327 | 37.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSH-27 | 89 | 10.3% | 2012–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSH-18-TERRA | 75 | 8.7% | 2011–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSH18-1TRI | 24 | 2.8% | 2010–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSHPI 18 | 22 | 2.5% | 2002–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DOLLY D18 | 16 | 1.8% | 2013–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SYSTEM TRAILERS | 15 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| PRSH-18 TERRA | 14 | 1.6% | 2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| COS 27 | 13 | 1.5% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRS 27 | 11 | 1.3% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSHPI-18-TEWA | 11 | 1.3% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSH18-TRI-SYS | 10 | 1.2% | 2010–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LPRS 24 | 9 | 1.0% | 2014–2021 | Fuel not reported | DKNL | |
| N/V | 9 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| PRSH 27 | 8 | 0.9% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSH27 | 8 | 0.9% | 2004–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 8 | 0.9% | 2015 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| UOPLYST | 8 | 0.9% | 2006–2014 | Diesel 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| -- | 7 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| C0S 27 | 7 | 0.8% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| - | 6 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | LTNL | |
| PRSH20-TRI-SYS | 6 | 0.7% | 2011–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSGR 20 | 5 | 0.6% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSHPI-18-TERRA | 5 | 0.6% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TFSH 18 TRPLY | 5 | 0.6% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TFSSQ18TRPLY | 5 | 0.6% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZPRAH20 | 5 | 0.6% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| / ZPRASL 18 | 4 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PRSHP1 18 | 4 | 0.5% | 2002 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZPRAH 20 | 4 | 0.5% | 2010–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANH 18 | 3 | 0.3% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | FICZ | |
| PRAH 40-12,5 | 3 | 0.3% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRS 18 | 3 | 0.3% | 2008–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSH 18 TERRA | 3 | 0.3% | 2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRSH-27-SYS | 3 | 0.3% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TFSH 27 PLYWOOD | 3 | 0.3% | 2011–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TFSH10TRPLY WOOD | 3 | 0.3% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TFSH18TRPLY | 3 | 0.3% | 2011–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TKS 24 13,2 | 3 | 0.3% | 2012–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TKS18-1TRI | 3 | 0.3% | 2020–2025 | Fuel not reported | DKNL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (811 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (867 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.