Skip to content

Cars · Make

SYM

120,966 vehicles in 724 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SYM is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 21:27 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
36 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

724 model spellings · 115,935 vehicles · the first 100 of 724 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
FIDDLE29,7592000–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBSE+4
HU05W10,5472005–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTSE
XS50QT7,5222009–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+1
ORBIT6,0832005–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+3
JET 145,0072017–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
MIO 504,8992006–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE+3
SYMPHONY ST4,5242015–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
MIO3,8602004–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKGB+3
FIDDLE II3,0302008–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ
G5J2,7891999–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLGB+3
XS50QT-22,6962009–2019Fuel not reportedNLLT
X'PRO2,6222018–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT
N/A2,4962010–2017Fuel not reportedNLLT
ALLO2,4012011–2022Fuel not reportedNLGBCZ
AV05W2,3532007–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT
AW05W1,9062008–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
ORBIT II1,5882015–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT+2
UNKNOWN1,4121972–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE
JET G5J1,1962005–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
AZ05W1,0722010–2017Fuel not reportedNLLT
JET1,0701999–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ
JET4 RX9692021–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKFI+3
AD05W7542009–2019Fuel not reportedNL
FW05A7142011–2017Fuel not reportedNLLT
FT05W7102003–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT
SYMPHONY6142009–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBCZ+2
CROX5672014–2022Fuel not reportedNLGBCZ+2
JET 505301997–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+3
EURO XR4742008–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JET 14 125 E44632017–2021Fuel not reportedGB
XPRO4412016–2019Fuel not reportedNLLT
AV4402012–2020Fuel not reportedGB
JET SPORTX4392006–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
ORBIT III4342018–2026Petrol 100.0%DKSE
MASK4052000–2024Fuel not reportedFICZGB+1
BS05W3812000–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
ALLO GT3652013–2017Fuel not reportedNLLT
AY05W3602009–2019Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
JET 4 125 E43532017–2021Fuel not reportedGB
JET BL 05 W7-63372005–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (120,966 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (121,192 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.