Skip to content

Cars · Make

SYLAND

4,136 vehicles in 23 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SYLAND is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 14:45 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

23 model spellings · 4,645 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
NP12,671start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedLTCZFI+2
NP2700start not reported – 2020Fuel not reportedLTCZFI+1
HP2379start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedFILTSE+3
-281start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDK
A600/2202start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedLT
SH2D1282018–2022Fuel not reportedFI
A600/187start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedLT
A 60055start not reported – 2009Fuel not reportedLT
A600/450start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedLT
HP128start not reported – 2017Fuel not reportedLTSE
UNKNOWN262010–2021Fuel not reportedFISE
A600/324not reportedFuel not reportedLT
A60032005–2009Fuel not reportedSEDK
SYLAND HP222013Fuel not reportedFI
/ SH2D1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HT40812017Fuel not reportedFI
PILKA1not reportedFuel not reportedLT
SH 2 D12021Fuel not reportedFI
SH2D. 141not reportedFuel not reportedLT
SH2R12020Fuel not reportedFI
SYLAN1not reportedFuel not reportedLT
SYLAND NP212013Fuel not reportedFI
UOPLYST12017Fuel not reportedDK

Row 1 of 23

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.