Skip to content

Cars · Make

SVAN

4,031 vehicles in 362 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SVAN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
10 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

362 model spellings · 3,757 vehicles · the first 100 of 362 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN1,8842016–2019Fuel not reportedCZSE
.342not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ CHT202243not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ CHT101172not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ TCH303148not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CHTP141not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ TCH202100not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NCH30396not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NCH10131not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
FT30not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SVAN CHTP18 19,5 / CHTP1824not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SVAN21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ CHTP1819not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SVAN CHTP 18 V 17.5 TK9CHTP18 / CHTP1819not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SVAN CHTP10 17,5 / CHTP1018not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TCH 18 M-17.518not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NCH20216not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TCH16not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ CHT30315not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ TCH2414not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
-13start not reported – 2008Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDK
/ CHTP1012not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ TCH1812not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CHTP1811not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
/ TRT109not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SVAN CHTP 18 V 19.5 / CHTP189not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SVAN TCH18 TK9TCH18 / TCH189not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TCH 109not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NCH398not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SVAN TCH18 17.5 / TCH188not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ NCH207not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CHTP18V-19,57not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
NCH 39 V-22.57not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SVAN CHTP 10 V 17.5 / CHTP107not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SVAN TCH 18 M-17.5 TK9TCH18 / TCH187not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SVAN TCH24 / TCH247not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CHTP10V6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CHTP18V-17,56not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
N/A62016–2017Fuel not reportedCZNL
SVAN CHTP10 / CHTP106not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.