Cars · Make
SUPER SOCO
Not classified as a car make. SUPER SOCO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 14 Oct 2026, 18:18 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 20 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
30 model spellings · 9,553 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N/A | 8,222 | 86.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 516 | 5.4% | 2018–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFI | |
| - | 315 | 3.3% | start not reported – 2022 | Fuel not reported | LTNL | |
| TS STREET HUNTER | 153 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTCZ+1 | |
| / CUX | 93 | 1.0% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| TC WANDERER | 85 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLT | |
| / TCM | 37 | 0.4% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| / TC1 | 30 | 0.3% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| / CPA | 18 | 0.2% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| CPXPRO | 18 | 0.2% | 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNL | |
| CUX | 13 | 0.1% | start not reported – 2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTDKNL | |
| / TS1 | 10 | 0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| TC1 | 10 | 0.1% | start not reported – 2021 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTGB | |
| SUPER SOCO | 7 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTNL | |
| / CUM | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| TC | 4 | <0.1% | 2018–2022 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKGBNL | |
| TC MAX | 2 | <0.1% | 2023 | Electric 100.0% | CZDK | |
| TCM | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| . | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| / TC | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| / TSA | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| CPX | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| N.A. | 1 | <0.1% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| NA | 1 | <0.1% | 2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| NOT APPLICABLE | 1 | <0.1% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ON-R | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| SUPER SOCO TC MAX | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| TC PRO | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| TCMAX | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT |
Row 1 of 30
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (8,412 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (9,553 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.