Cars · Make
SUNWAY
Not classified as a car make. SUNWAY is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 9 Oct 2026, 22:54 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 56 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
23 model spellings · 1,136 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GALAXY | 1,065 | 93.8% | 2007–2019 | Petrol 97.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSE | |
| 2L1 | 26 | 2.3% | 2014–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| N/A | 18 | 1.6% | 2016–2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UOPLYST | 5 | 0.4% | 2002–2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| GALAXY G126M | 2 | 0.2% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| GALAXY G710M | 2 | 0.2% | 2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 2 | 0.2% | 2014–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| - | 1 | <0.1% | 2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1300 | 1 | <0.1% | 1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| D101515 | 1 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| G1000M | 1 | <0.1% | 2013 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| G100M | 1 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| G1202M | 1 | <0.1% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| G1260M | 1 | <0.1% | 2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| G380M | 1 | <0.1% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| GALAXY G1000M | 1 | <0.1% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| GALAXY G1260M | 1 | <0.1% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| GALAXY G1602M | 1 | <0.1% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| GALAXY G2572M | 1 | <0.1% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| GALAXY G380M | 1 | <0.1% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| LIDER | 1 | <0.1% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SUNWAY | 1 | <0.1% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SUNWAY G1260M | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT |
Row 1 of 23
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.