Skip to content

Cars · Make

SUKKELA

10,822 vehicles in 106 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SUKKELA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 13 Oct 2026, 18:43 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

106 model spellings · 10,818 vehicles · the first 100 of 106 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
600/22701,9551983–1996Fuel not reportedFI
A550A/21108161981–1988Fuel not reportedFI
A500A/21107831978–1989Fuel not reportedFI
25S/26907091988–1995Fuel not reportedFI
25/26906831987–1991Fuel not reportedFI
27S/2360+6506321988–1998Fuel not reportedFI
10/22406091988–1995Fuel not reportedFI
20S/22905701988–1997Fuel not reportedFI
20/22905581987–1991Fuel not reportedFI
006/22704991986–1993Fuel not reportedFI
27/2360+6504071987–1990Fuel not reportedFI
A650A/2100-26503641977–1986Fuel not reportedFI
750/2070-2620+6203351983–1989Fuel not reportedFI
25L/2692021990–1995Fuel not reportedFI
30/29301731987–1999Fuel not reportedFI
34T/2630+6001441989–1994Fuel not reportedFI
600S/2070-26201441986–1987Fuel not reportedFI
A440/17501341979–1987Fuel not reportedFI
A500A1311977–1993Fuel not reportedFI
750S/(2070-2620)+6201161986–1990Fuel not reportedFI
A4501031976–1988Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN801968–1995Fuel not reportedFISE
600A731976–1979Fuel not reportedFI
27T/241+59721990–1999Fuel not reportedFI
700S/2070-2620721985–1990Fuel not reportedFI
700/2070-2620701984–1987Fuel not reportedFI
A650A591976–1982Fuel not reportedFI
600501975–1984Fuel not reportedFI
27 LT/239+61261992–1995Fuel not reportedFI
20-5/229251993–1999Fuel not reportedFI
25L-7/269171993–1996Fuel not reportedFI
S2517162001Fuel not reportedFI
S2517L162001–2002Fuel not reportedFI
2517L142001Fuel not reportedFI
325 L142011Fuel not reportedFI
S1025L132001–2002Fuel not reportedFI
S102582001–2002Fuel not reportedFI
27LT-7/239+6171994–1995Fuel not reportedFI
500A61977–2000Fuel not reportedFI
600B61976–1982Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (10,822 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (10,824 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.