Cars · Make
SUBARU
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 19 Oct 2026, 21:27 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 28 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
2,000 model spellings · 258,553 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FORESTER | 66,058 | 24.2% | 1996–2026 | Petrol 63.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBLT+5 | |
| OUTBACK | 55,567 | 20.4% | 1996–2026 | Petrol 52.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBLT+5 | |
| IMPREZA | 34,956 | 12.8% | 1985–2026 | Petrol 90.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+5 | |
| LEGACY | 23,127 | 8.5% | 1989–2026 | Petrol 73.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBLTCZ+5 | |
| XV | 21,710 | 8.0% | 2011–2025 | Petrol 77.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBCZ+5 | |
| JUSTY | 4,456 | 1.6% | 1987–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLGB+5 | |
| LEGACY IV ESTATE | 3,076 | 1.1% | 2003–2010 | Petrol 88.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| LEGACY V ESTATE | 3,038 | 1.1% | 2009–2014 | Diesel 52.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| WRX | 2,616 | 1.0% | 1993–2022 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+4 | |
| CROSSTREK | 2,295 | 0.8% | 2012–2026 | Petrol 85.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZLT+4 | |
| BRZ | 2,015 | 0.7% | 2011–2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+4 | |
| SOLTERRA | 1,688 | 0.6% | 2022–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKNL+4 | |
| LEGACY OUTBACK | 1,670 | 0.6% | 1994–2018 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTSE+3 | |
| LEVORG | 1,605 | 0.6% | 2014–2021 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZNL+5 | |
| SUBARU XV | 1,562 | 0.6% | 2012–2022 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| LEVORG 1.6 AWD | 1,342 | 0.5% | 2015–2017 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| MV | 1,149 | 0.4% | 1983–1991 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| OUTBACK 2.0D | 1,046 | 0.4% | 2015 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTSE | |
| 1.8 | 1,016 | 0.4% | 1986–1991 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| LEGACY III ESTATE | 994 | 0.4% | 1998–2004 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| JUSTY G3X | 926 | 0.3% | 2003–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLLT+1 | |
| IMPREZA ESTATE | 901 | 0.3% | 1993–2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGB | |
| JUSTY 1.3 | 826 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| IMPREZA WRX STI | 804 | 0.3% | 1995–2019 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBSE+2 | |
| B9 TRIBECA | 781 | 0.3% | 2005–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZLT+3 | |
| LEGACY IV | 757 | 0.3% | 2003–2009 | Petrol 87.5% | SE | |
| SUBARU LEGACY | 705 | 0.3% | 1990–2013 | Fuel not reported | LTNLCZ | |
| FORESTER I XE PRM EBXR AWD CVT | 687 | 0.3% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| LEGACY OUTBACK 2.5I | 668 | 0.2% | 2018–2019 | Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| LIBERO | 644 | 0.2% | 1985–1999 | Petrol 96.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEDK+3 | |
| XV 2.0I | 628 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNCHARTED | 609 | 0.2% | 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKNL+1 | |
| SUBARU FORESTER | 603 | 0.2% | 1999–2016 | Fuel not reported | LTNLCZ | |
| FORESTER 2.0X | 602 | 0.2% | 2002–2009 | Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSELT | |
| LEGACY II ESTATE | 589 | 0.2% | 1994–1999 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| TRIBECA | 566 | 0.2% | 2005–2014 | Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZLT+4 | |
| FORESTER 2.0 TD | 548 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| IMPREZA WRX | 529 | 0.2% | 1993–2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBLT+3 | |
| OUTBACK 2.5I | 529 | 0.2% | 2003–2019 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTSE | |
| LEGACY 2.0R | 528 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. SUBARU has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.