Cars · Make
STILL
Not classified as a car make. STILL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 23:22 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
225 model spellings · 1,573 vehicles · the first 100 of 225 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ONBEKEND | 103 | 6.0% | 1977–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RX 60-50 | 102 | 5.9% | 2006–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 100 | 5.8% | 1994–2026 | Electric 81.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFIDK | |
| RX 60-35 | 96 | 5.6% | 1995–2021 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| RX 20-20 | 67 | 3.9% | 2001–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RX 60-25 | 67 | 3.9% | 2007–2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZ | |
| RX 60-40 | 63 | 3.7% | 2006–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 60-25 | 61 | 3.5% | 1990–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RX 20-16 | 45 | 2.6% | 2005–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RX 60-30 | 45 | 2.6% | 2005–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 50-15 | 40 | 2.3% | 1987–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RX 20-18 | 40 | 2.3% | 2000–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 60-30 | 39 | 2.3% | 1981–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RX 70-35 | 29 | 1.7% | 1989–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RX 60-45 | 28 | 1.6% | 1985–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 20-16 | 24 | 1.4% | 1990–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 60-50 | 24 | 1.4% | 1998–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DFG 3 | 23 | 1.3% | 1975–1990 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 06 | 23 | 1.3% | 1988–2014 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDK | |
| R 60-40 | 23 | 1.3% | 1992–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| STILL RX 60-50 | 19 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| . | 18 | 1.0% | not reported | Electric 62.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZ | |
| R 70-25 | 18 | 1.0% | 1989–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 07-25 | 17 | 1.0% | 2001–2019 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDK | |
| - | 16 | 0.9% | 1985–2015 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| LXT 120 | 16 | 0.9% | 2024–2025 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| DFG 2/4002 | 13 | 0.8% | 1975–1988 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 20-15 | 13 | 0.8% | 1997–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 60-35 | 13 | 0.8% | 1992–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 60-45 | 13 | 0.8% | 1997–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DFG 2.5 | 12 | 0.7% | 1977–1991 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 70-45 | 12 | 0.7% | 1980–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RX 70-25 | 12 | 0.7% | 1991–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R 60-25I | 10 | 0.6% | 2003–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| R06 | 10 | 0.6% | 2007–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RX 70-30 | 10 | 0.6% | 2006–2023 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| STILL RX 60-35L | 10 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RX 60-20 | 9 | 0.5% | 2005–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| STILL RX 60-50/600 | 9 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| STILL RX60-35L | 9 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.