Skip to content

Cars · Make

STAVAL

1,502 vehicles in 41 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. STAVAL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 11:47 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

41 model spellings · 1,912 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN9542015–2020Fuel not reportedSECZFI
JACK160start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedSEFIDK+1
JAKE152start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedSEFI
POKSI PRO1032016–2018Fuel not reportedFI
JOHN882017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
JEFF792017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
-60not reportedFuel not reportedLT
S750B512015–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
S750A492015–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
ANTON 2.6U242017Fuel not reportedSE
S1500B242015–2017Petrol 95.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
BENY 3.0U182017Fuel not reportedSE
BILLY 3.5UR122017Fuel not reportedSE
LEO112017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
M10D4112015Petrol 100.0%DK
ANTON 2.6UH102017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
BILLY 3.5UH92017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
KYLE92017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
MIKE92017Fuel not reportedSE
S3500B92015–2016Petrol 100.0%DK
/ S750A6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BENNY 3.0UH62017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
MARK62017Fuel not reportedSE
PARKER62017Fuel not reportedSE
SELANDIA62015–2018Petrol 100.0%DK
/ S750AT5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
N/A52015Fuel not reportedSE
WATER52015Petrol 100.0%DK
M4D242015–2017Petrol 100.0%DK
S3500A42016–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFI
STAVAL42016–2017Fuel not reportedCZDKFI
BENNY3 0UH32018Fuel not reportedSE
ROB22017Fuel not reportedSE
.1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ S3500A1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
2000BG12015Petrol 100.0%DK
BILLY 3.55UR12017Fuel not reportedSE
JOJN12017Fuel not reportedSE
STAVAL S750B1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SXNS750B0G12016Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 41 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.