Skip to content

Cars · Make

SSANGYONG

45,614 vehicles in 522 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 13 Oct 2026, 17:45 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
44 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

522 model spellings · 46,015 vehicles · the first 100 of 522 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
KORANDO17,051start not reported – 2025Diesel 94.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+5
TIVOLI8,042start not reported – 2025Petrol 56.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
REXTON6,461start not reported – 2025Diesel 93.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
RODIUS3,186start not reported – 2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+3
MUSSO2,690start not reported – 2026Diesel 86.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+4
TORRES866start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELV+1
KYRON853start not reported – 2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLV+4
TIVOLI GRAND731not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SSANGYONG REXTON586start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
SSANGYONG KORANDO458start not reported – 2022Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT
ACTYON SPORTS I456start not reported – 2017Diesel 100.0%SE
MUSSO GRAND3572023–2024Fuel not reportedCZLV
KORANDO ULTIMATE AUTO2792019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
ACTYON SPORTS257start not reported – 2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLV+3
ACTYON235start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLVSE+4
XLV197start not reported – 2020Petrol 70.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT+4
SSANGYONG TIVOLI161start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
MUSSO FJ1531996–2002Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
SSANGYONG TIVOLI GRAND146not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TORRES EVX146start not reported – 2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTLV
SSANGYONG TORRES118start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
ACTYON SPORT A962007–2009Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
REXTON RX270 XDI VAN AUT.932004–2008Fuel not reportedNL
TIVOLI 1.6 XDI 160 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE912016–2018Diesel 100.0%SE
KORANDO TD 2.9 HR761999–2007Fuel not reportedNLCZ
KYRON 2.7 XDI 4X4762007–2010Diesel 100.0%SE
MUSSO SPORTS74not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TIVOLI LE AUTO722019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
TIVOLI LE692019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
KORANDO PIONEER TD AUTO662019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
REXTON / REXTON II662003–2009Diesel 89.4%SE
REXTON ICE AUTO652019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
KORANDO PIONEER TD 4X4 AUTO642019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
TIVOLI 1.6 ALL-WHEEL DRIVE622016–2018Petrol 100.0%SE
REXTON 2,7 XDI AUT.58not reportedFuel not reportedDK
KORANDO VENTURA572020Fuel not reportedGB
RODIUS 2.7XDI552005–2008Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TIVOLI ULTIMATE T AUTO552020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
KORANDO ULTIMATE522019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
ACTYON SPORT 2482007–2009Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (45,614 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (46,967 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.