Cars · Make
SOLIS
Not classified as a car make. SOLIS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:44 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 36 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
88 model spellings · 4,508 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SOLIS 26 HST 4WD | 1,030 | 22.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFIDK+1 | |
| SOLIS 26 4WD | 918 | 20.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFINL+1 | |
| SOLIS 26 9+9 4WD | 398 | 8.8% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | FICZ | |
| SOLIS 26 HST M5 4WD | 309 | 6.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLIS 20 4WD | 298 | 6.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZFI+1 | |
| SOLIS 26 9+9 M5 4WD | 272 | 6.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 26 | 121 | 2.7% | 2013–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDK | |
| SOLIS 50 4WD | 117 | 2.6% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | CZFINL | |
| SOLIS 22 4WD | 102 | 2.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | FINLCZ | |
| SOLIS 26 4WD HST | 93 | 2.1% | 2021–2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| SOLIS 16 4WD | 76 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI | |
| TS-1000 | 76 | 1.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 20 | 68 | 1.5% | 2007–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 26 HST | 62 | 1.4% | 2013–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SOLIS 90 4WD | 54 | 1.2% | 2020–2022 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| SOLIS 26 HST STAGE V | 37 | 0.8% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| SOLIS 50 4WD V | 36 | 0.8% | 2023–2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI | |
| SOLIS 50HK 4WD | 30 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2025 | Diesel 100.0% | DK | |
| SOLIS 90 | 30 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLIS 75 | 29 | 0.6% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| 50 | 19 | 0.4% | 2013–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SOLIS 26 9+9 4 WD | 17 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 17 | 0.4% | 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDK | |
| SOLIS 26 4WD MED KABINE | 16 | 0.4% | 2022–2026 | Diesel 100.0% | DK | |
| SOLIS 75 4WD STAGEV | 16 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLIS 90 C 4WD | 15 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLIS 90 4WD STAGE V | 14 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLIS 50 | 13 | 0.3% | 2023–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDK | |
| SOLIS 75 N | 13 | 0.3% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| SOLIS 20 M5 4WD | 11 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / SOLIS 26 4WD | 10 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLIS 60 4WD V | 10 | 0.2% | 2025 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| SOLIS 75 4WD | 10 | 0.2% | 2020–2022 | Fuel not reported | FICZ | |
| SOLIS 26 9+9 | 9 | 0.2% | 2024–2026 | Diesel 100.0% | DK | |
| SOLIS 60 C 4WD | 9 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLIS 75 DT | 9 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 26 4WD | 8 | 0.2% | 2016–2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FISE | |
| SOLIS 26 4WD 9+9 | 8 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLIS 50 STAGE V 4WD | 8 | 0.2% | 2022–2024 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| REFER APPENDIX 1_00 | 7 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 88 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.