Cars · Make
SOLARIS
Not classified as a car make. SOLARIS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 22:18 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 6 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
82 model spellings · 2,841 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| URBINO 18 | 417 | 14.7% | start not reported – 2022 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LVCZLT+3 | |
| URBINO 12 | 263 | 9.3% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | LVLTCZ+1 | |
| UNKNOWN | 229 | 8.1% | 2017 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| URBINO 12 CNG | 165 | 5.8% | start not reported – 2014 | Fuel not reported | CZLTSE | |
| TROLLINO 12 | 161 | 5.7% | start not reported – 2013 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTSE | |
| URBINO 15 LE CNG | 160 | 5.6% | 2010–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| URBINO | 146 | 5.1% | start not reported – 2025 | Electric 62.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZLT | |
| . | 124 | 4.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| URBINO 15 | 117 | 4.1% | 2001–2016 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LVDKSE+1 | |
| URBINO 15LE CNG | 112 | 3.9% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| URBINO 12 ELECTRIC | 90 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2025 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLVNL+2 | |
| URBINO 18 CNG | 89 | 3.1% | 2013–2018 | Fuel not reported | CZSENL | |
| URBINO 15H CNG | 51 | 1.8% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| URBINO 8.9LE | 48 | 1.7% | 2009 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| URBINO 18 ELECTRIC | 44 | 1.5% | 2024–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| URBINO 12 LE CNG | 42 | 1.5% | 2011–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| / URBINO 12 CNG | 41 | 1.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| URBINO 10.5 | 40 | 1.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| URBINO 15 H CNG | 40 | 1.4% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| URBINO 9LE ELECTRIC | 35 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| / URBINO 18 | 29 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| URBINO 12 HYDROGEN | 25 | 0.9% | 2021–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| NE18 | 23 | 0.8% | 2022 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| URBINO 24 ELECTRIC | 23 | 0.8% | 2025–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| / URBINO 12 | 22 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| URBINO 12LE CNG | 21 | 0.7% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| URBINO 15LE ELECTRIC | 21 | 0.7% | 2025–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| U18 | 20 | 0.7% | 2016–2017 | Diesel 100.0% | DK | |
| URBINO 12 HYBRID | 16 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | LVLT | |
| URBINO 15 LE | 16 | 0.6% | 2017 | Diesel 100.0% | SE | |
| / URBINO 15LE | 12 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SOLARIS . URBINO 18 / URBINO 18 | 12 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| URBINO 12 LE | 11 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2013 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SELT | |
| URBINO 15 LE MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 3OV 10837CM3 A | 11 | 0.4% | 2016–2019 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| SOLARIS . URBINO 12 / URBINO 12 | 10 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| U 12 L | 10 | 0.4% | start not reported – 2009 | Diesel 100.0% | DK | |
| URBINO 15 CNG | 10 | 0.4% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 12H CNG | 9 | 0.3% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| FLAMINGO | 9 | 0.3% | 2007 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| URBINO 15LE | 8 | 0.3% | 2012 | Diesel 100.0% | SE |
Row 1 of 82 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.