Skip to content

Cars · Make

SMC

2,474 vehicles in 259 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SMC is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 19 Oct 2026, 12:33 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

259 model spellings · 3,631 vehicles · the first 100 of 259 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN7521992–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
J-MAX 7023232011–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CG1712008–2019Fuel not reportedGB
WILDCAT 5031642009–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ATV-2501382005–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
7001302011–2022Petrol 100.0%DK
QUADZILLA1202004–2016Fuel not reportedGBLT
QUADZILLA STINGER 250E1112005–2013Fuel not reportedGB
XLE-3001032007–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
WILDCAT 500892008–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CF5-CWB862010–2017Petrol 100.0%SE
UNCLASSIFIED771985–2018Fuel not reportedGB
CG 500712009–2013Fuel not reportedGB
ATV-250 RAM SKY-6692005–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
C CEW 300L642006–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
QUADZILLA 300 L (QUAD BIKE)642007–2013Fuel not reportedGBLT
RAM582002–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKGB+1
JUMBO552009–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
UR5502006–2008Petrol 100.0%SE
US-50442007–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
C412006–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
JOE-302402008–2018Petrol 100.0%SE
ATV-250 RAM372005–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
500362009–2017Petrol 100.0%DK
J-MAL.352011–2014Petrol 100.0%SE
520272011–2017Petrol 100.0%DK
F KART262005–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
850252019–2024Petrol 100.0%DK
RAM 100232005–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
RAM 250E (QUAD BIKE)222004–2005Fuel not reportedGB
JMAX 702212011–2013Fuel not reportedSE
CITY ATV CR2 170202005Petrol 100.0%SE
F-KART 170202010–2014Petrol 100.0%SE
-192003–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
C50192011–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
UR5 RAM 02182006–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
QUADZILLA 300E XLC (QUAD)162006–2007Fuel not reportedGB
STV-200 RAM SKY-2162005Petrol 100.0%SE
J JO 250152006–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ATV-200142005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,474 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,848 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.