Cars · Make
SM-SLÄPET
Not classified as a car make. SM-SLÄPET is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Showing data from 15 Oct 2026, 08:44 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
239 model spellings · 9,115 vehicles · the first 100 of 239 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 1,502 | 16.2% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| OB | 1,377 | 14.8% | 2008–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BE | 814 | 8.8% | 2007–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2565 | 798 | 8.6% | 2007–2024 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 25-65 | 672 | 7.2% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2565 OB | 347 | 3.7% | 2012–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2575 | 342 | 3.7% | 2001–2022 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 250 | 308 | 3.3% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2590 | 295 | 3.2% | 2001–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 25 | 278 | 3.0% | 2001–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 2590 | 188 | 2.0% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 25 | 178 | 1.9% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 300 | 132 | 1.4% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 325 | 127 | 1.4% | 1998–2001 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 750 STANDARD | 126 | 1.4% | 1990–1992 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 2575 | 109 | 1.2% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2550 | 100 | 1.1% | 2007–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2575 BE | 69 | 0.7% | 2013–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 250 | 60 | 0.6% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 25010 | 57 | 0.6% | 2007–2023 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 25075 | 48 | 0.5% | 2007–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 250-75 | 46 | 0.5% | 2001–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 25013 | 42 | 0.5% | 2007–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 30013 | 40 | 0.4% | 2007–2020 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 325 | 38 | 0.4% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 30010 | 37 | 0.4% | 2007–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 313 | 36 | 0.4% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2550 OB | 34 | 0.4% | 2013–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 300 | 34 | 0.4% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BTD | 33 | 0.4% | 2009–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 325-13 | 33 | 0.4% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 30075 | 32 | 0.3% | 2007–2022 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 250-75 | 30 | 0.3% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 36020B | 28 | 0.3% | 2007–2017 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2590 BE | 27 | 0.3% | 2013–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 2575OB | 26 | 0.3% | 2015–2023 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| MODELL 1000 T | 26 | 0.3% | 1988–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 360 CST | 24 | 0.3% | 2001–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SM 250-13 | 24 | 0.3% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 313 | 23 | 0.2% | 2001–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (9,280 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (9,277 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.