Skip to content

Cars · Make

ŠKODA

6,276,495 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 4 vehicles or fewer.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 6,276,495 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • ŠKODA 4,682,426
  • SKODA 1,594,069
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 10 Oct 2026, 19:46 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
17 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 6,146,357 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
OCTAVIA1,254,150start not reported – 2026Petrol 72.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
FABIA975,732start not reported – 2027Petrol 96.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
120420,564start not reported – 2006Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKGB+2
FELICIA279,320start not reported – 2009Petrol 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+5
SUPERB279,307start not reported – 2026Petrol 51.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLT+5
105200,310start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+3
135182,801not reportedElectric 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
KAROQ160,214start not reported – 2027Petrol 75.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
KODIAQ158,806start not reported – 2026Diesel 53.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
YETI156,917start not reported – 2020Diesel 51.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
100152,3081971–1975Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFINL
105 L146,102start not reported – 1989Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL
FELICIA COMBI126,860start not reported – 2005Petrol 94.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+2
RAPID126,092start not reported – 2021Petrol 94.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+5
CITIGO123,601start not reported – 2024Petrol 93.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+5
FABIA COMBI114,112start not reported – 2021Petrol 74.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+1
KAMIQ95,513start not reported – 2027Petrol 99.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+5
ROOMSTER85,507start not reported – 2016Petrol 71.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+5
SCALA85,208start not reported – 2027Petrol 94.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLGB+5
136 L84,1881991Fuel not reportedCZSE
11071,1251974Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
OCTAVIA COMBI55,124start not reported – 2022Petrol 56.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+2
120352,554not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
135 L48,164not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
120 L43,896start not reported – 1988Fuel not reportedCZDKNL
13638,6691989–1992Fuel not reportedCZGB
1000 MB35,9881965–1969Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
12535,0601988Fuel not reportedCZNL
OCTAVIA II COMBI28,0241998–2020Diesel 58.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
OCTAVIA III COMBI25,0672000–2020Diesel 53.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
135 LS19,979not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PICKUP18,760not reportedOther fuel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
ENYAQ 8518,653start not reported – 2027Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+2
FELICIA LXI18,1831995–1999Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
70617,380not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
FABIA II17,0502000–2019Petrol 90.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ELROQ 8515,154start not reported – 2027Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+2
ENYAQ 8014,747start not reported – 2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
FAVORIT13,546start not reported – 2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+3
FABIA I COMBI12,5932000–2009Petrol 97.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. ŠKODA has at least that many; spellings not listed have 4 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.