Skip to content

Cars · Make

SKI-DOO

95,137 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. SKI-DOO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Snowmobile or ATV).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 20 Oct 2026, 23:03 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
9 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 46,231 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
ELAN 2502,3641905–1994Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
SUMMIT2,0481994–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
SUMMIT X 154 8502,0352016–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
TUNDRA1,5441976–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
GTX 5501,2292004–2015Fuel not reportedSE
EXPEDITION9762005–2022Fuel not reportedSEFI
SUMMIT SP154 6009392015–2020Fuel not reportedSEFI
EVEREST 5008611979–1982Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
GRAND TOURING 587991995–1999Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GRAND TOURING 507861996–2003Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CITATION 45007231980–1981Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SUMMIT 6007201999–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
FREERIDE7092019–2022Fuel not reportedSE
NORDIK 500 GL/GL6131989–1990Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RENEGADE6092008–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
FREERIDE800E-TEC6042010–2012Fuel not reportedSEFI
OLYMPIQUE 3406031973–1982Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
ELAN 250 DE LUXE5961974–1979Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
TUNDRA LT 600 ACE5692013–2024Fuel not reportedSEFI
TOURING SLE5471995–2000Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
RENEGADE 900 ACE5402014–2025Fuel not reportedSEFI
SUMMIT 5505332004–2009Fuel not reportedSE
EVEREST 3405101977–1992Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
TRAPPER 500 GL/G4991988Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SKANDIC4931969–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
FREERIDE 146" 804872014–2015Fuel not reportedSE
SUMMIT SP146 6004802015–2020Fuel not reportedSE
RENEGADE X 12004682008–2018Fuel not reportedSE
TRAPPER 500 GL4661981–1991Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
SUMMIT X 154" 804652014–2015Fuel not reportedSE
RENEGADE BC 8004322009–2020Fuel not reportedSE
NORDIK 500 PSSE4291989–1990Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ALPINE 640 ER4181973–1984Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
SUMMIT X 165 8504142017–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
FORMULA MACH 14111988–1997Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
TUNDRA LT4091979–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
FREERIDE 154" 804072013–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
G.T. SPORT 600 ACE3982016–2022Fuel not reportedSEFI
SKANDIC 377 R3901984–1987Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
EVEREST 4403871974–1979Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. SKI-DOO has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.