Cars · Make
SINNIS
Not classified as a car make. SINNIS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 17:24 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
61 model spellings · 3,523 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZS 125-86 TERRAIN | 636 | 18.1% | 2017–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ZS 125-79 HOODLUM | 530 | 15.0% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | GBLT | |
| XF | 263 | 7.5% | 2013–2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SHUTTLE (EURO 4) | 226 | 6.4% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SHUTTLE | 224 | 6.4% | 2014–2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| RSX 125 | 210 | 6.0% | 2017–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| QM | 196 | 5.6% | 2011–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| JS | 185 | 5.3% | 2013–2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HERO | 152 | 4.3% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HARRIER | 130 | 3.7% | 2013–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| APACHE | 119 | 3.4% | 2012–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| MATRIX 3I | 81 | 2.3% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| APACHE SMR | 79 | 2.2% | 2017–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ZN 50 QT-56 ENCANTO | 77 | 2.2% | 2018–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| CLASSIC | 72 | 2.0% | 2018–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ZN 125 | 57 | 1.6% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| STREET (EURO 4) | 44 | 1.2% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| AKUMA ZS 125-88 | 36 | 1.0% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| CRUISE STAR | 35 | 1.0% | 2014–2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| JET II | 33 | 0.9% | 2019–2021 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SCRAMBLER EFI | 23 | 0.7% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| GOODWOOD QM 125-2X | 14 | 0.4% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| BLADE (EURO 4) | 13 | 0.4% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ZS 400 GY-2 TERRAIN 380 | 11 | 0.3% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| TERRAIN 125 | 9 | 0.3% | 2021–2022 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| HOODLUM 125 | 8 | 0.2% | 2021–2022 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| TRACKSTAR | 7 | 0.2% | 2010–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| XF 125 GY-2D | 7 | 0.2% | 2013 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| JS 125-6C | 4 | 0.1% | 2013–2014 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| MAX 2 | 3 | <0.1% | 2011–2015 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SHUTTLE 125 | 3 | <0.1% | 2021–2023 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| BD | 2 | <0.1% | 2015 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| CONNECT 125 | 2 | <0.1% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| STEALTH | 2 | <0.1% | 2014 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| STREET | 2 | <0.1% | 2016–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| TERRAIN | 2 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2018 | Fuel not reported | GBLT | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 2 | <0.1% | 2015–2018 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| - | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| 125 | 1 | <0.1% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| CAMBRIDGE ZN 125 T-69 | 1 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | GB |
Row 1 of 61 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.