Cars · Make
SILENCE
Not classified as a car make. SILENCE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 21:29 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 13 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
26 model spellings · 1,294 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| S02LS | 484 | 37.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+3 | |
| S04 | 312 | 24.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+1 | |
| S01LS | 150 | 11.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| S02 | 121 | 9.4% | start not reported – 2025 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTCZ+1 | |
| S01+ | 47 | 3.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+2 | |
| I9 | 40 | 3.1% | 2018 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| S01 | 36 | 2.8% | start not reported – 2024 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLFI+3 | |
| KINGDAY KLAS50 | 32 | 2.5% | 2018 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 24 | 1.9% | 2018 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| ROMEX | 15 | 1.2% | 2018 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| SPEEDY | 6 | 0.5% | 2018 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| SEAT MÓ 50 | 5 | 0.4% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| SEAT MO 50 | 3 | 0.2% | 2023 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDK | |
| SEAT MO ESCOOTER 125 | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| / S01A | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| MÓ | 2 | 0.2% | 2023 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| S03 | 2 | 0.2% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| VIVA250 | 2 | 0.2% | 2018 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| ANDRA | 1 | <0.1% | 2025 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| KINGDAY | 1 | <0.1% | 2018 | Electric 100.0% | SE | |
| L1E-B | 1 | <0.1% | 2023 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| S01 A | 1 | <0.1% | 2022 | Electric 100.0% | GB | |
| S04A | 1 | <0.1% | 2025 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| SEAT MO | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| SEAT MÓ 125 PERFORMANCE | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| SEAT M 50 | 1 | <0.1% | 2024 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 26
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.