Skip to content

Cars · Make

SHIBAURA

1,058 vehicles in 178 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SHIBAURA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 21:29 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
52 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

178 model spellings · 1,082 vehicles · the first 100 of 178 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
SX241162003–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
ST318532001–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
ST333531998–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
ST324381979–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
ST330382003–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
SP1840351982–2000Fuel not reportedNL
SX26352003–2019Fuel not reportedNL
SP2540311978–2008Fuel not reportedNL
SP2140301978–2005Fuel not reportedNL
ST321282001–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
SX25282013–2026Fuel not reportedNL
CM374272007–2019Fuel not reportedNLFI
ONBEKEND221979–2020Fuel not reportedNL
CM214202005–2018Fuel not reportedNL
CM314202009–2020Fuel not reportedNL
ST330H202003–2018Fuel not reportedNL
P21F181950–2002Fuel not reportedNL
S325161989–2004Fuel not reportedNL
P17F151980–2014Fuel not reportedNL
ST324H152005–2021Fuel not reportedNL
SP1440141984–1999Fuel not reportedNL
P19F131985–2005Fuel not reportedNL
S320131987–2000Fuel not reportedNL
SB36H132018–2025Fuel not reportedNL
P15F121965–2018Fuel not reportedNL
S330121980–2003Fuel not reportedNL
S435121962–2001Fuel not reportedNL
SB25H122018–2023Fuel not reportedNLCZ
SP1540121980–2001Fuel not reportedNL
ST318H122007–2015Fuel not reportedNL
ST450112003–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
SP174091980–2001Fuel not reportedNL
SP304091992–2000Fuel not reportedNL
TB22092003–2019Fuel not reportedNL
CM36482002–2007Fuel not reportedNL
GT16182001–2017Fuel not reportedNL
S31881985–1999Fuel not reportedNL
SB22M82025–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
SD1540B81975–1985Fuel not reportedNL
SE224081970–1991Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.