Skip to content

Cars · Make

SHENKE

2,685 vehicles in 122 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SHENKE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 13:22 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
60 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

122 model spellings · 3,154 vehicles · the first 100 of 122 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
SOLANA 50632not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
YUKI 50 WHIP 4T SK50QT-27414not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JSD50QT-27 VIA 50 MPKORADO375not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNKNOWN3752007–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
YUKI 50 SHOTGUN 50270not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GY221start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ
MP KORADO 125 ADMIRAL198not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RT 125101not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
YUKI 125 ARROW72not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MPKORADO 50 SOLANA61not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
YUKI 250 ARROW61not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SOLANA 50 MPKORADO50not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.22not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ GY22not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EXPLORER19not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SHENKE DK 5T / DK18not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
STAR13not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MP KORADO 50 SOLANA12not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
COLIBER11not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PEDA VIA50-A102007–2016Petrol 100.0%SE
VIA 50 MPKORADO10not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JONWAY 15082008–2009Fuel not reportedFI
SHENKE DK / DK7not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SHENKE GY 5F / GY7not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SK50QT-107not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
VIA 50 SK50QT-277start not reported – 2009Petrol 100.0%SE
/ DK6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ S26not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SK 250 ATV - 2AE6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ ST5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
DK 5T5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
S552008–2010Fuel not reportedNL
SHENKE LY 5T C / LY5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MPK,ORADO 125 ADMIRÁL4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MPKORADO 50 SOLANA4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MPKORADO SOLANA 504not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SHENKE GY / GY4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ST42009–2010Fuel not reportedNLCZ
-3not reportedFuel not reportedLT
/ HW3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.