Skip to content

Cars · Make

SETRA

2,660 vehicles in 342 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SETRA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
22 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

342 model spellings · 4,730 vehicles · the first 100 of 342 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
S 415 LE BUSINESS9912016–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+1
S 515 HD3492013–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+3
S 517 HD3022013–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+3
S 531 DT2992018–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+1
S 431 DT2522006–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+2
S 418 LE BUSINESS1882016–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL
S 415 GT-HD1612004–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+2
S 416 LE BUSINESS1392016–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+1
S 515 LE137not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
S 516 HD1262013–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+3
S 517 HDH1192014–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+1
S 516 HD/2902016Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
S 417 UL882010–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL
S431 DT762004–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTLVSE
S 516 HDH642014–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+1
S521999–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
S 315521992Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTDK
S415 UL BUSINESS492014–2020Fuel not reportedLV
S 417 GT-HD482006–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+2
S 419 UL482019Fuel not reportedNLCZ
S 416 GT-HD462010–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK
UNKNOWN452016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
S415 UL442006–2013Fuel not reportedLVLTSE
S 315 UL411997–2005Fuel not reportedLTCZLV+1
S 416 HDH412010–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT
416361998–2009Diesel 100.0%DK
S 411 HD332002–2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
S 416 UL332008–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL
S 415 HD31not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.30not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
S 417 HDH302010–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
S 415 UL282007–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTCZ+1
S 315 GT-HD271997–2001Fuel not reportedCZLTSE+1
S 511 HD272015–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+2
S415 GTHD272004–2013Fuel not reportedLVLT
S 415HD26not reportedFuel not reportedLT
-232010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDK
S 416 GT-HD/221not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
S 510 LE21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
S412 UL202007–2011Fuel not reportedLV

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,660 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (5,073 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.