Cars · Make
SENZO
Not classified as a car make. SENZO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 19:36 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 34 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
34 model spellings · 10,698 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SENZO RIVA LUX | 3,391 | 31.7% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RIVALUX | 2,347 | 21.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SENZO RIVA S | 1,026 | 9.6% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| GT2 | 775 | 7.2% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| RIVALUX S | 740 | 6.9% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| URBAN | 514 | 4.8% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BALANCE | 416 | 3.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BALANCE NEW | 294 | 2.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GRACE | 208 | 1.9% | 2015–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SP50 | 204 | 1.9% | 2016–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RIVA LUX | 188 | 1.8% | 2015–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RIVALUX R | 175 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E-RIVA | 124 | 1.2% | 2019–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RIVA LUX R | 78 | 0.7% | 2021–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PRESTIGE | 52 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SP 50 | 41 | 0.4% | 2016–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| N/A | 23 | 0.2% | 2021–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ELECTRIC E1 | 21 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PESARO50X | 19 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| OLD CLASSIC | 17 | 0.2% | 2016–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZN50QT-30A | 10 | <0.1% | 2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LIGHT 50 | 8 | <0.1% | 2014–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| VICO | 8 | <0.1% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RIVALUXS | 5 | <0.1% | 2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TY2000DQT-11C | 3 | <0.1% | 2020–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E-RIVA S | 2 | <0.1% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| H7 | 2 | <0.1% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| G04 | 1 | <0.1% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| GT1 | 1 | <0.1% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LUX | 1 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| RIVA S | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| RIVALUX ELECTRIC | 1 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SENZO | 1 | <0.1% | 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SENZO LUX | 1 | <0.1% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 34
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.