Skip to content

Cars · Make

SEGWAY

15,784 vehicles in 89 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SEGWAY is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 09:03 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
16 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

89 model spellings · 16,378 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
N/A2,5562021–2026Fuel not reportedNL
SNARLER AT6 L2,3182021–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI+3
N.A.1,9692021–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ
E110S1,8092021–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+1
E110SE1,3042021–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
SNARLER 600 GL9572020–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
SEGWAY AT5 L9412024–2026Fuel not reportedCZFINL+1
E150S6022025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
N.A5292021–2023Fuel not reportedNL
SNARLER 600GS4332021–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+1
SNARLER 600 GS4092020–2025Fuel not reportedFI
SNARLER 600GL4092021–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+2
SEGWAY AT5 S2562023–2026Fuel not reportedFICZNL
SNARLER AT6 S2362022–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE+1
FUGLEMAN UT10 X2012021–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE+2
SEGWAY AT6 L1682026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
SEGWAY1342008–2021Fuel not reportedNL
AT5 S1222023–2026Petrol 100.0%DKSE
SEGWAY AT10 W STANDARD102not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SEGWAY E300SE73not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
VILLAIN SX10 X602022–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+1
FUGLEMAN UT10 E562021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
E125S452021–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ
UNKNOWN432021–2026Electric 97.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFIDK
SEGWAY UT6 S422026Fuel not reportedCZNL
SNARLER AT5 S392025–2026Petrol 100.0%DK
SEGWAY AT 10 W PREMIUM382025–2026Fuel not reportedFI
SEGWAY AT10 STANDARD37not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SEGWAY AT10 W PREMIUM ABS32not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SEGWAY AT6 L ABS31not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SNARLER600GS312023Fuel not reportedCZNL
SEGWAY UT6 P302025Fuel not reportedCZNL
AT5 L292023–2026Petrol 100.0%SE
SNARLER AT6S282023–2026Petrol 100.0%DK
SEGWAY AT10W PREMIUM172025–2026Petrol 100.0%DK
E250S162025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
SEGWAY AT10 S16not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SNARLER142021–2024Fuel not reportedNL
SEGWAY UT10 CREW PREMIUM122024–2025Fuel not reportedCZFINL
VILLAIN SX10122022–2024Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 89 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (15,784 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (16,378 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.