Skip to content

Cars · Make

SEAT

1,164,584 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 17:21 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
26 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 1,147,881 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
IBIZA329,7941987–2027Petrol 78.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
LEON275,2541999–2026Petrol 84.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
ARONA81,9832017–2027Petrol 95.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
ATECA63,4102016–2026Petrol 78.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+5
ALHAMBRA62,2761996–2023Diesel 66.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+5
MII45,1842011–2022Petrol 97.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+5
TOLEDO43,2071991–2022Petrol 90.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+5
ALTEA32,3611997–2026Petrol 65.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
LEON ST29,7342005–2021Petrol 78.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+5
CORDOBA22,5491994–2012Petrol 95.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+5
TARRACO18,2542018–2026Petrol 80.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+5
ALTEA XL15,8022005–2016Diesel 54.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+5
IBIZA ST13,1112010–2017Diesel 62.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+4
LEÓN10,0062013–2025Petrol 92.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
IBIZA IV8,5911994–2019Petrol 94.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
AROSA8,4251997–2009Petrol 98.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+4
EXEO6,4152005–2017Petrol 64.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+5
SEAT LEON SP5,5962021–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
SEAT ATECA5,0832021–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
IBIZA III3,7772002–2009Petrol 93.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CORDOBA VARIO3,7681997–2002Petrol 91.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+1
INCA3,4901995–2010Petrol 53.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB+4
LEON SPORTSTOURER3,4202019–2026Petrol 89.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+4
CUPRA BORN3,2102021–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
SEAT LEON2,5532008–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
IBIZA V2,3402017–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LEON FR BLACK EDITION TSI EVO2,1832019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
IBIZA II2,1251993–2002Petrol 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
IBIZA GP22,0162015–2017Petrol 92.2%DK
SEAT LEON SP E-HYBRID1501,9772021–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
LEON FR TSI EVO1,8442020–2022Fuel not reportedGB
IBIZA FR MPI1,7652019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
CUPRA TAVASCAN1,7042024–2026Electric 100.0%DK
IBIZA IV ST1,5922010–2016Petrol 92.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
IBIZA 1.41,5791994–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+1
EXEO ST1,5192009–2013Diesel 72.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+5
LEON SPORTOURER ST1,4732019–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+2
CORDOBA 1.6 SXE1,2281997–2001Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
TOLEDO II1,2251999–2004Petrol 94.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MARBELLA1,2121987–1998Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+1

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. SEAT has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.