Skip to content

Cars · Make

SCHWARZMÜLLER

23,916 vehicles in 490 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. SCHWARZMÜLLER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 9 Oct 2026, 20:18 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
25 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

490 model spellings · 23,318 vehicles · the first 100 of 490 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
.4,786not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SPA 3/E4,704not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
UNKNOWN2,032not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SPA1,789not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIS 3/E1,534not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
J-SERIE1,174start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedCZLTSE
SPA3/E1,152not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
K-SERIE791start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZLTDK
KIS3/E614not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TKIA 2/E366not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KOS T 3/E284not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KOS261not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SCHWARZMÜLLER . SPA 3/E / SPA 3/E250not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TPA 2/E239not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ SPA 3/E235not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TPA213not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
M-SERIE200not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIS-3/E195not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
W-SERIE168not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TS 3/E116not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BDF 2/E114not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TU 30/100107not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIS106not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PA 2/E96not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T-SERIE90not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SCHWARZMÜLLER . KIS-3/E / KIS-3/E74not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SCHWARZMÜLLER SPA 3/E / SPA 3/E68not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RSA 3/E66not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
G-SERIE65not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ KIS-3/E63not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIA 3/E62not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIS 2/E51not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
S-SERIE51not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TS46not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PA2/E42not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TÜV 14641not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SCHWARZMÜLLER SPA 3-E / SPA 3/E40not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
Y-SERIE40not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
KOS-T 3-E39not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BDF T2/E38not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.