Cars · Make
SCHAEFF
Not classified as a car make. SCHAEFF is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 58 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
126 model spellings · 823 vehicles · the first 100 of 126 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SKL 834 | 68 | 8.0% | 2002–2013 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| TL100 | 57 | 6.7% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| SKL 833 | 53 | 6.2% | 1997–2006 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| TL80 | 32 | 3.8% | 2017–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TL120 | 30 | 3.5% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 831 | 28 | 3.3% | 1986–1998 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| ONBEKEND | 27 | 3.2% | 1969–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZL6B | 21 | 2.5% | 1991–1995 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 823 | 20 | 2.4% | 1998–2002 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| SKL 832 | 19 | 2.2% | 1980–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 821 | 18 | 2.1% | 1982–1996 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| SKL 851 | 18 | 2.1% | 1989–1997 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| TW95 | 18 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HML 30 | 17 | 2.0% | 1982–1995 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| SKS 631 | 17 | 2.0% | 1990–1997 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| SKL 820 | 16 | 1.9% | 1980–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 841 | 15 | 1.8% | 1989–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 844 | 15 | 1.8% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| UNKNOWN | 14 | 1.6% | 1996–2001 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| SKL 830 | 13 | 1.5% | 1983–1989 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HML 31 | 11 | 1.3% | 1996–2001 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| SKL 809S | 10 | 1.2% | 1990–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 853 | 10 | 1.2% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 863 | 10 | 1.2% | 2000–2004 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| TL70S | 10 | 1.2% | 2008–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 503 | 9 | 1.1% | 1976–1985 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SCHAEFF | 9 | 1.1% | 2022–2024 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| SCHAEFF TL80 | 9 | 1.1% | 2017–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 840 | 9 | 1.1% | 1982–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 843 | 9 | 1.1% | 1998–2001 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZEPPELIN ZL 80 | 9 | 1.1% | 1997–2001 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZL4B | 9 | 1.1% | 1989–1995 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZL8 | 9 | 1.1% | 1985–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HML 22 | 8 | 0.9% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HML 25X | 8 | 0.9% | 1989–1991 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 861 | 8 | 0.9% | 1992–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SKL 824 | 7 | 0.8% | 2002–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| TW110 | 7 | 0.8% | 2017–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ZL6 | 7 | 0.8% | 1985–1988 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| HML 20 | 5 | 0.6% | 1990–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.